top of page

Miracle Water - Eau Thermale Spring Water


Imagine a place so divine and serine in Avène, South of France, where water slowly follows a slow underground journey and is charged with minerals so rich and pure, it is then extracted responsibly and carefully by scientists, to bring us Avène Eau Thermale – Thermal Spring Water.

This product is so refreshing to use I literally cannot wait to shower and use this at the end of the day! I suffer from eczema, my condition is not as extreme as others, luckily I have outgrown it and I have learned what my triggers are for a flare up.

This product changed my perspective on how important pure minerals are for the skin.

I usually get a terrible rash after shaving and it is recommended to use the Thermal Spring Water after shaving. So I tried it for the 3 days and it really made a difference. My shaved skin (legs) did not itch even one bit! The redness has gone down and bumps are barely visible.

Just look at the amazing results after using this twice:

This was truly an amazing experience and it was an absolute pleasure using this every time, it is refreshing and it feels HEALTHY! I definitely recommend using Avène Eau Thermale Thermal Spring Water if you suffer from skin irritations!

Avène Thermal Spring Water claims that you really do feel the long-term soothing and protective action of the water’s gentle purity, and I can definitely vouch for that!

Give back to your skin what it needs, believe me it will thank you!

XOXO

Agnetia


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page