top of page

Blogmas: Summer Wardrobe Inspo feat. KKW and Khloe Kardashian

Keeping with today’s “hot summer” theme, LOL - I thought I’d give you ideas for beautiful summer staple outfits to add to your wardrobe and what you can wear in different ways.

This year I’m taking so much inspiration from my Queen Kim Kardashian West, her style is much more toned down, simple but still incredibly stylish. Kim herself told her sister, Khloe on KUWTK: “Your body should be the accessory.” I’m taking this advice and running with it!

The Strappy Black Dress:

This is simple and absolutely classic and it works well for a lunch with the girls or a night out with your guy. I got myself the Bodycon Dress from MRP for R119.99 with a sexy slit up the side:

RT Bodycon Dress from MRP

The basic T’s:

Well, this should be obvious – but you can do so much with just a basic T-shirt! I draw my inspo from the one and only Khloe Kardashian. I got mine from Woolworths, their basic T’s are absolutely amazing and I buy mine for Winter and Summer! Honestly, these t-shirts fit so well and they really do “Stay New” Buy them here.

Jumpsuits:

I discovered these 2 jumpsuits on a Wednesday after work in MRP and I knew I had to have them! The fabric is great quality and they fit so nicely.

You can dress these up with strappy heels or down with sneakers. They are super versatile and you can get a lot of wear out of them.

Buy them here for R129.99 ea

Strappy heels:

Again, drawing a lot of inspo from KKW, I am obsessed with Strappy heels right now! Check out the black pair from MRP right now!

Ripped Jeans:

Here I take inspo from the Good American mogul again, Khloe, her jeans are to die for! I love her take on jeans and although I am unable to afford to get my hands on a pair of Good Americans, I can still dream and go for more budget-friendly items from Woolworths. Buy the light denim here and the dark denim here.

You may think, Agnetia, this was literally just a blog about Kim and Khloe’s impeccable style. Haha, ya it may be, but they are the people I am drawing so much inspiration from now. I also know my wardrobe is not colourful at the moment but I am busy trying out a “capsule wardrobe”, because, guurl… I got a lot of clothes that I don’t even wear and it is taking a lot closet space.

Hope this inspires you just a little bit!

Lots of love

Agnetia

Xx

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page