top of page

Spring 2017 Trends

My favourite time of the year is when the mall’s stores start to exchange the heavy knits and warm boots with flowy floral dresses and beautiful golden sandals… Ooh I feel so warm inside now!

Here are some of my predictions that I think we will see in-stores this Spring!

Denim, Denim and more Denim!

One thing that just never goes out of style! This year denims will be in a lot lighter hue.

Ripped denim is here to stay! And if your denim is embroided, even better!!!

Pinterest

Pinterest

Off the Shoulder:

From the classy shirts and beautiful dresses, this trend is not going anywhere this season! Look out for those off the shoulder bikinis too!!

Pinterest

Pinterest

Dusty Pink & Khaki Hues:

This is my favourite combination of colours I have ever had! Khaki has become such a neutral and staple colour in our wardrobes and that makes me so me so happy!

Pinterest

Accessories:

Mirrored sunnies? Check! Chokers? Check! Golden Rings? Check! These accessories we will get to see more of this season, but there’s a rule. Be a minimalist when it comes to accessorizing!

Pinterest

Shoes!

I see more espadrilles and sneakers in our future, and I’m not mad about it! Simple Block heels in neutral colours and classy mules are all the rage right now!

Pinterest

I hope you are excited for Spring as I am! I know I’ve said it, but this is really my favourite time of the year! (I love summer-time just as much!)

Let me know if you will be trying some of these styles and which ones are your favorite!

Lots of love!

Agnetia

xx


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page