top of page

Perfect & Radiant Skin for Summer? Sign me Up!

I’ve seen the Nivea Perfect & Radiant Range on the Shelves at Clicks and I’ve always wondered if it will help my skin to look more flawless and even. Let’s start off by saying, I LOVE the brand Nivea, If you look in my toiletry drawer at home, you’ll see all things Nivea in there (not a surprise).

With the seasonal change, my skin is going through the motions anyway, I’m breaking out everywhere, getting eczema and I am just dry and patchy everywhere, it sucks... ☹

I received the Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream with SPF 15, from rubybox and I started using it on my skin in the mornings after I apply my regular day cream (for the adult-breakout... bleh) I feel like my skin is very stubborn during seasonal changes and I have to be very careful with what I put on my face.

I was pleasantly surprised by how lightweight a “cream” is. The cream smells fresh and rosy, giving you a refreshingly clean feeling. My skin did not get overly oily during the day (which is usually the case with my skin this time of year, thanks to Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation too). I applied the cream on my neck too.

After a week, I could see a difference in the darker marks and dark circles on my skin, which was one of my big problems. I would not say that my skin broke out more during the time I used the cream, it stayed the same pretty much. I would say the cream is okay to use on sensitive skin, it did not burn or itch at all.

I feel confident getting groceries without a full face on now (I still conceal my pesky pimples).

As you can see there is really a difference in complexion on my skin.

I would definitely recommend this, it’s budget friendly, it does its job well and you can incorporate this into your current skincare routine, like I did.

Thanks to rubybox for sponsoring this blog and picking to test this product!

Agnetia

xx


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page