top of page

Blogmas: My Summer Playlist

It’s finally amazing weather outside, well, in Cape Town it’s freaking hot!

I literally want to stay in an ice-cold pool and have an ice-cold drink in my hand at the moment... With the hot weather and festive season you need some awesome tunes to listen to beside the pool and guess what? I got you covered!

Here is my Summer ‘17/18 Playlist:

Dirty Sexy Money – David Guetta

Homemade Dynamite – Lorde

(You know what, go listen to the entire reputation album!!!)

Younger Now – Miley Cyrus

Wolves – Selena Gomes

Dusk Till Dawn – ZAYN

Unforgettable – French Montana

He Like That – Fifth Harmony

Boys – Charli XCX

Sorry Not Sorry – Demi Lovato

Despacito (Remix) – Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber

Wild Thougths – DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller

Something Just Like This – The Chainsmokers & Coldplay

Friends – Justin Bieber & Bloodpop

Feels – Calvin Harris feat. Pharrel Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean

OK – Robin Shulz feat. James Blunt

What About Us – P!nk

New Rules – Dua Lipa

Get Low – Zedd & Liam Payne

I hope you enjoy Summer as much as I will!

Agnetia

xx


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page