top of page

A woman's scent tells a story.


If you are a woman, you know that you must have, once in your life used a Dove product. If it's your mother's moisturizer you sneakingly used, because it smells sooo good or if it was at a friend's house party, washing your hands with a trusty bar of Dove Soap. Truth is, it has been around a super long time and it's still one of the most trustworthy brands out there.

I was so excited when I heard that they improved their Antiperspirant Formula! I have never really reached for it, but I have used their roll on (in Summer mostly, for smoother underarms) and as soon as I popped the cap off of the can, I knew what I smelled, my grandmother. I remember this smell so significantly because she used since I can remember. It's funny how one scent can take you back about 15-years!

Exam Time! Eeek!

How lucky am I to have gotten this right before exam, when lets face it, it's the time we mostly sweat because of nothing! It kept me dry throughout the entire day, during long 20-hour study sessions and my dance sessions in between to the beat of Strip that Down. At the end of the day I would stick my nose into my jacket or scarf and I still smelled as fresh as I did that morning! #SuperImpressed

Will my white T survive the deo?

Whenever I put on any roll on or deodorant, I think of that white T-shirt or blouse I am going to wear that day and I honestly cringe! If you never tried removing those revolting stains from a shirt, then you are truly blessed. It's hard! To my surprise, my long sleeved T held up during the day, I stayed dry, smelled amazing and when it got to shower time, there were no annoying stains! Woohoo!

You have to try this!

If you haven't tried this, you honestly should! I really recommend these 2 products, Dove is a trustworthy family brand and I can just imagine my grandaughter smelling something "Dove" and thinking of me, one day.

Thanks to Rubybox for sponsoring this blog!

Lots of love and happiness

Agnetia, xx


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page