top of page

Elgydium Whitening Toothpaste Test & Review


If you're anything like me, you know you can find me in the toothpaste isle looking for the latest whitening toothpaste there is… So when Rubybox sent me the new Elgydium Whitening Toothpaste range I was so excited to try it!

The range consists of the Whitening toothpaste and the Brilliance and Care toothpaste. You need to use the Whitening toothpaste everyday, twice a day and/or after a meal. Honestly my lifestyle did not allow for me to brush my teeth after every meal.. I'm a gum popping girl ya know so I only brushed in the morning and before bed. The brilliance and care toothpaste is to be used every third day, twice a day or in other words, twice a week.

I used the toothpastes as prescribed for 4 weeks. The results are quite noticeable but not as impactful as I had hoped. I want my teeth red-carpet-showstopper-white, and I think to achieve this I will need to see a professional to get them whiter. Don't get me wrong, looking at the before and after, really makes me go "wow" and the toothpaste really worked well!

Before

After

The taste of the toothpaste is really fresh and minty, it left my teeth feeling clean and I definitely did reach for this toothpaste more than my generic whitening toothpaste. Compared to other household brands, this toothpaste definitely wins and does a better job!

I am a coffee drinker and I always try to drink my coffee through a straw to help keep my teeth from getting stained. This toothpaste definitely helped with lifting the stains and keeping it plaque free.

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a mid-priced at-home teeth whitening product. I sent my extra set of toothpastes to my mommy, so she could try it and she is also a fan!

My goal is still to get that bright white Hollywood smile, that just blows everyone away, so maybe I'll start saving up for a professional teeth whitening session and use this product as maintenance after that treatment.

If you have tried this let me know below! I would love to hear your thoughts!

And remember to smile, it makes the world a better place!

XOXO

Agnetia


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page