top of page

Keeping this Blondie - Blonde

If there is one brand of hair care I have started to believe and worship in these last couple of weeks it’s John Frieda! As you all know I have tried the Frizz Ease range and it was AMAZING!

This week I got to try the Sheer Blonde range! I have used their blonde range before. Because I have naturally blonde hair, I still ombré my hair two shades lighter. I try and take the best care but sometimes it just takes on a colour of its own and becomes dull and yellow-y. This is where John Frieda Sheer Blonde – Vibrancy Restoring Shampoo and Conditioner comes in!

The smell of the product is just absolutely amazing and I loved it! The conditioner is nourishing and makes my hair feel soft and nourished, even though they are coloured. Let’s face it we all wish for that “Mother of Dragons White Hair Vibrancy”! Believe me, this shampoo gives it to you! It may not give you white hair but it puts the shine and vibrancy back into your hair colour, leaving it soft and looking pretty.

Girls, to be honest, I have used other “blonde” shampoo’s and even used gentian violet to help get the yellow out of my hair, but none of them did what this product does! They either dry out my hair or leave a purple tint on my head!

Let’s face the truth: If Lauren Conrad recommends this product we all need to rush to the store to get it! That is how I heard of John Frieda in the first place, a few years ago – I am a huge follower of LC! You can get the range from Clicks.

If you have tried John Frieda products before – tell me your thoughts below! Tell me what you recommend from their different ranges and I would love to try them out!

I said it before and I will say it again – John Frieda is my Hero!!!

*Disclaimer: This is sponsored by rubybox.co.za but this opinion is entirely my own.

XOXO

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page