top of page

PLATINUM BLONDE BRILLIANCE IN A BOTTLE


Being fearful of yellow/green & faded hair comes with a blonde's territory. As I mentioned before, I am a natural blonde but I am OBSESSED with platinum blonde locks! I have been colouring the bottom half of my hair platinum blonde since I finished school! *Sings: FREEDOM!*

Yes, platinum blonde ombre has been my thang for the past 3 years, and I am seriously considering dyeing my whole head into an icy blonde wonderland! But enough chit-chat blondies, let's hop into a dreamworld where a SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER exist that makes your hair look like you coloured it blonde yesterday even though it was 3 months ago!

BIOSENSE COLOUR SEAL SILVER SHAMPOO & HYDRATE CONDITIONER!

First of all, it smells incredible and it is a total dream to use, the only thing that bothers me is, the fact that I need to wear gloves with the silver shampoo, to ensure that your hands and nails don't stain purple!

Because I am a rebel, I used it without gloves in the SHOWER and made sure to just rinse my hands frequently to prevent staining.

You have to leave the product in for 2 - 3 minutes before washing it off, so I think I went through Bebe Rexha's I Got You once and then washed it off!

The HYDRATE conditioner should also be left in for 2 - 3 minutes and so I washed the rest of my body and shaved and just before I jumped out of the shower I rinsed the conditioner off with cold water. Interesting fact I have learned is, in order to protect your artificial hair-colour more, try to rinse your hair with luke warm to cold water!

The result was absolutely amazing, after drying and running my GHD through my hair I was left with beautiful colour (keeping in mind that I coloured my hair in September 2016 last!)

If you ever needed a blonde boost and help with fighting the yellow/green/blonde monster this is your weapon! The BIOSENSE SILVER SHAMPOO AND HYDRATE CONDITIONER are MUST HAVES for anyone who is blonde or platinum blonde, and I am sure it will help protect coloured gray hair as well.

There is absolutely no hesitation, I am colouring my whole head platinum blonde this month, because I've got Biosense! (You see me paying homage to my girl Bebe Rexha?)

*Thank you to Rubybox for sponsoring this blog!

Remember my opinion is my own and I will never lie to you guys!

Lots of lovelieness! xx

Agnetia


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page