top of page

Black Suede Night


I often find myself in the perfume isle in Clicks taking samples of male scents... Don't blame me, it's science.. Male perfume is carefully created to attract the attention of a woman.

So who are you to judge my creepy rituals?

Giving my boyfriend a bottle of Avon's Black Suede Night was truly a pleasure. It's dark and mysterious notes are exactly what I love to smell when I give him a hug after a long day! And yes, if you must know, I sprayed some on my wrist because I love the smell that much!

Again... I'm creepy.. I need help.. LOL! But enough about me, let's hear what Ludwig thinks:

"I have always been a fan of musk fragrances, so it was a bonus to receive this. I smelled it once and liked it immediately, it is not too musky, but you can definitely smell the bergamot and sweet amber. This has become something I have been reaching for every day and using religiously. The scent lasts for about 8 hours or so, which is an average workday. I will definitely invest in another bottle, or bribe Agnetia to get me one for our Anniversary."

So yeah, plain and simple, the man loves it! And I might buy him that "refill" because I enjoy a nice smelling man as much as the next girl does!

Get the new Avon Black Suede Night in a brochure at your nearest Avon Representative!

Thank you Rubybox for sponsoring this blog!

Love you always,

Agnetia

xx


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page